Lake Superior College

Databases
A BCDEFMNPRSTNumAll

Academic Search Premier
EBSCO's largest database includes full text of thousands of scholarly publications across all academic disciplines. Updated daily.
Restricted Resource Some full text available
Academic Search Premier
EBSCO's largest database includes full text of thousands of scholarly publications across all academic disciplines. Updated daily.
Restricted Resource Some full text available
America's News Magazines
With unmatched U.S. news content from local, regional, and national sources, this resource is the largest of its kind. Its diverse source types include printed and online newspapers, blogs, journals, newswires, broadcast transcripts and videos. Explore a specific issue or event through the detailed coverage provided by local reporting or compare a wide variety of viewpoints from across the country on topics such as politics, business, health, sports, cultural activities and people.
Some full text available
America's News Magazines
With unmatched U.S. news content from local, regional, and national sources, this resource is the largest of its kind. Its diverse source types include printed and online newspapers, blogs, journals, newswires, broadcast transcripts and videos. Explore a specific issue or event through the detailed coverage provided by local reporting or compare a wide variety of viewpoints from across the country on topics such as politics, business, health, sports, cultural activities and people.
Some full text available
American Library Association Recommended Reading Lists
A collection of ALA's literature award winners and various notable reading lists.
Questions?
Search Databases


Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
SFX Findit = OpenURL Enabled
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files
ELM = ELM
eRef = eRef
eBook = eBook
Databases = Databases



Powered by SubjectsPlus